Get Free Lipstick for National Lipstick Day

July 29, 2018
Categories: 

By Julia Weinberg

Stop what you’re doing and head straight to the mall! In honor of National Lipstick Day, MAC is rewarding its loyal customers with FREE LIPSTICK. For today only, pick your favorite of the nine available shades, and walk straight out the door! It’s that easy. Get there ASAP as this deal only lasts as long as supplies are available.

If you can’t make it to the store today, don’t feel left out! MAC is offering a free lipstick online with any $25 purchase. That’s a steal considering that MAC lipstick usually costs $18.50.

Sephora is also honoring National Lipstick day by giving 25% off select collections on July 29th!

 

Here’s how your favorite celebs celebrated #NationalLipstickDay last year:

Kim Kardashian

Happy National Lipstick Day!!! Can't wait for you to see my glam sesh with @patrickstarrr on his YouTube channel coming out next week! We are using the color Kimmie which is available now on kkwbeauty.com

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

One more for National Lipstick day! Wearing Kiki velvet liquid lip on kkwbeauty.com

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Gwen Stefani

Happy #NationalLipstickDay! ❤️❤️❤️ Summertime with @Revlon 's Love Is On ☀️ What’s your shade? --#ad

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Lucy Hale

Unconventional color ftw -- by: @markbyavon

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Reese Witherspoon

Slight confession! I’m obsessed with lipstick; and for #NationalLipstickDay, I couldn’t help but share with y’all some of my favorite @elizabetharden #SummerShades. Check my stories for details! Xo ----

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

America Fererra

#LipstickItToTheMan 100% profits donated to Planned Parenthood #nationallipstickday ------

A post shared by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

 

Jessica Alba

My fave color for the summer ☀️@honest_beauty #sheercoralkiss-- perfect daytime red --link in bio to shop! #nationallipstickday

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on